New Addition to the Blog Roll!!!

27 09 2005

As I mentioned in my 1st post, I am starting my final year at the University of Leeds.
While looking through my regular blogs (in Akregator, KDE’s excellent feedreader) I
thought to myself, why don’t I have a look on Technorati and see if there are any
blogs in the areas that I am currently studying. On my first search for “Distributed
Systems” I stumbled upon a very good blog by Dan Creswell, for anyone studying
or interested in Distributed Systems, this blog is a must.

Dan’s blog also has a number of other good area’s such as technology, networking
and java to name but a few.

Actions

Information

One response

6 01 2009
Arthur

zlFWuRG6oho7U

Leave a Reply

